1. The Winners — The New Leaders Of The New School (AUDIO).


    The Winners are Hus Kingpin , SmooVth , Marvelous Mag , Sean Rosati , Rozewood , producer Giallo Point , and the first lady El Ay .

  2. You might wanna peep...

    • bboycult

      Fuck is these cats doin!? Real Emceeing ain't getting no play in this EmpireDripDropAssWorld! Where tha sangin @? Where tha mumble mouf doo doo Atlanta boo boo type lyrics @? ....If you love that shit DO NOT listen to this!?!