1. Shabazz The Disciple — Blow ‘Em Up Bazz (1989-1991 Demos EP) Snippets (AUDIO).

    Early, rare Scientific Shabazz

    Vinyl at Chopped Herring

    All tracks produced by Su-Preme.

    Track List:

    A1 Blow Em Up Bazz
    A2 Story
    A3 Comp 123 ft. Plush & Su-Preme The Mechanic

    B1 Lyrics Go
    B2 The Method
    B3 Party Wit A Tec (Original)

Follow The Leaders.