1. Sean Price & M-Phazes – “Dump In The Gut” (AUDIO).

    Mic Tyson doin’ damage, hurtin’ people’s feelings, and not givin’ a rat’s ass.

    “Bandooloo/ The sergeant at arms/ The god shoot you/ The weapon is voodoo/ You’re Desmond Tutu/ I’m not a pimp or a john/ I’m the Don Cornelius/ Ape rapin’ this song.”

    P & M’s Land of the Crooks EP comin’ atcha on December 17th.

    [Via Village Voice ]

Follow The Leaders.