1. Oddisee – “Invisible Walls” (AUDIO).

    (Artwork: Matt Andres)

    Oddisee maintains through the stress with some majestic flow and production. From the upcoming album Mandala Vol. 1, Polysonic Flows , a work composed of artists on Mello Music Group .

    Says Max Bell for MMG: Mandala Vol. 1, Polysonic Flows … is diverse and yet somehow cohesive, tailor made to rock your car speakers and your brain stem. It is MMG’s reminder that hip-hop is alive and well, and a reintroduction to a label that’s tried never to forget what makes music compelling.

    LP drops January 28, 2014 (Digital) / February 4, 2014 (Physical).

    Mandala Vol. 1, Polysonic Flows Tracklist:
    1. Invisible Walls (feat. Oddisee) [prod. Oddisee]
    2. The Lost Nova (feat. Mr. Lif & John Robinson) [prod. L’Orange]
    3. Hard Writer (feat. Has-Lo) [prod.Has-Lo]
    4. Lost Children (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) [prod. Duke Westlake]
    5. Euclidian Geometry (inst) [prod. Quelle Chris]
    6. Supreme Codeine (feat. Miz Korona, Quelle Chris, T. Calmese, Nick Speed) [prod. Quelle Chris]
    7. A History Of Modern Dance (feat. Open Mike Eagle) [prod. Jeremiah Jae]
    8. King O.A.T. (feat. yU, Tim Hicks, Charlie Ross) [prod. yU]
    9. You Are Safe Now (feat. Milo) [prod. L’Orange]
    10. Family Room (feat. Castle) [prod. Castle]
    11. Nothing Has A Never (feat. Oddisee) [prod. Oddisee]
    12. Juggernaut (feat. Has-Lo) [prod. Has-Lo]
    13. Crazy High (inst) [prod. Oddisee]
    14. L.I.V.E. (feat. Akil The MC) [prod. Duke Westlake]
    15. Going Swell (feat. Quelle Chris) [prod. Quelle Chris]
    16. Brick Walls & Blurry Faces (feat. Castle & Blueprint) [prod. L’Orange]
    17. Problematic (feat. yU) [prod. Slimkat 78]
    18. Bracelets (feat. Has-Lo) [prod. Has-Lo]
    19. Something Good (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) [prod. Dudley Perkins]
    20. Polysonic Flows (feat. Quelle Chris) [prod. Quelle Chris]

Follow The Leaders.