1. Random Axe ft. Roc Marciano - "Chewbacca" (AUDIO).


    Knockoff Oakley Sunglasses Latest leaked track from super-trio Random Axe (Black Milk, Guilty Simpson & Sean Price) featuring the great Roc Marciano. The song is wonderfully titled "Chewbacca," and features Price's priceless observation that, "N*ggas' rap albums sound like love letters" (rhymes with: "I can do much better"). We wholeheartedly agree. RA's self-titled LP drops next Tuesday, June 14th on Duck Down. Fake Oakley Sunglasses
    Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Knockoff Oakleys
    Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Discount Oakley Sunglasses Replica Oakley Sunglasses Replica Oakleys Fake Oakleys Random Axe "Chewbacca" feat. Roc Marciano by duckdown Oakley Sunglasses Cheap Cheap Oakleys

    Cheap Ray Bans

  2. You might wanna peep...