1. Mobb Deep — “Taking You Off Here” (AUDIO).

    Mobb Deep recently told XXL that their next album, The Infamous Mobb Deep , will be a two-disc set, which will come complete with 10 bonus cuts (and skits) recorded in 1994 during sessions for The Infamous LP. The vintage never-before-heard songs feature verses from Ghostface , Raekwon , and N.O.R.E. To get the ball rolling, here’s the new album’s first single, a sinister shot to your ribs embodying the group’s signature hard-hearted state of being.

    [Via Miss Info ]

Follow The Leaders.