1. AUDIO: El-P, Killer Mike, Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire & Despot — “Into the Wild Tour” Mixtape by Trackstar the DJ (Free Download).

    “The Into The Wild Tour” starring El-P, Killer Mike, Mr. Muthaf*ckin eXquire & Despot is officially underway. That’s great news and so is this on-point mixtape from Trackstar the DJ that commemorates this momentous event with choice selections from all four MCs put together with expert precision. This is the perfect companion piece to pump in your ride on the way to the show. Cop it after the jump…

    Track List:
    1. Trackstar the DJ/Maurice Sendak-Intro
    2. El-P ft. Killer Mike & Despot – Tougher Colder Killer
    3. Mr. Muthaf*ckin eXquire – Huzzah
    4. Killer Mike/El-P – Butane
    5. El-P – Drones Over BKLYN
    6. Killer Mike – Ghetto Gospel
    7. El-P – Stay Down
    8. Killer Mike – Untitled
    9. Despot – Get Rich or Try Dying
    10. Mr. Muthaf*ckin eXquire – Aggin Laer
    11. El-P ft. Mr. Muthaf*ckin eXquire & Danny Brown – Oh Hail No
    12. Killer Mike – JoJo’s Chillin
    13. El-P – Works Every Time
    14. Killer Mike – Go
    15. Despot – Look Alive
    16. El-P – The Full Retard
    17. Killer Mike ft. T.I., Bun B & Trouble – Big Beast


    [Via Complex . Make sure to click on the link to get The Into The Wild Tour dates.]

Follow The Leaders.