1. Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge ft. Inspectah Deck, U-God, Masta Killa & Killa Sin — “Murder Spree” (AUDIO).

    Yet another bloody leak from Twelve Reasons to Die , which drops April 16. The sinister “Murder Spree” gets support from some Wu representatives who sound cold-blooded as they describe six million ways they can get rid of enemies.

Follow The Leaders.