1. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib ft. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$ & Ransom “Knicks” Remix (AUDIO).

    Knicks Remix EP ships Halloween.

    Track List:
    A1. Knicks Remix feat. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Ransom
    A2. Knicks Remix (Instrumental)
    A3. The Dunk (Bonus Beat)
    B1. Home ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
    B2. Home (Instrumental)
    B3. The Garden (Bonus Beat)

    [Order over at Rappcats ]

Follow The Leaders.