1. Freddie Gibbs – Baby Face Killa Mixtape (FREE DOWNLOAD).

    Based on “Kush Cloud” and “Tell a Friend,” we were already looking forward to Baby Face Killa , Freddie Gibbs ‘ Gangsta Grillz mixtape with DJ Drama. Now we can all enjoy it together – for free! What a wonderful world we live in. And for the genteel, there’s a DJ-free version available for purchase via iTunes.

    Track list:

    01 BFK
    02 Still Livin’
    03 The Diet
    04 Money, Clothes, Hoes (MCH)
    05 The Hard [ft. Dana Williams]
    06 Kush Cloud [ft. Krayzie Bone and Spaceghostpurrp]
    07 Walk in Wit the M.O. [ft. Dom Kennedy]
    08 Bout It Bout It [ft. Kirko Bangz]
    09 Krazy [ft. Jadakiss and Jay Rock]
    10 Stay Down
    11 Boxframe Cadillac (’83 DeVille Mix) [ft. Z-Ro]
    12 Middle of the Night [ft. Wayne Blazed]
    13 Go For It [ft. Young Jeezy]
    14 On Me [ft. Problem]
    15 Tell a Friend [ft. Curren$y]
    16 My Nigga [ft. G-Wiz, Hit, and D-Edge]
    17 Seventeen [ft. Young Jeezy and Slick Pulla]
    18 Every City [ft. YG]

Follow The Leaders.