1. AUDIO: Domo Genesis & The Alchemist — “No Idols” Album (Free Download).

    Just a little while ago, The Alchemist shot off a link to the new album he did with OF’s Domo Genesis . We already was liking that “ Elimination Chamber ,” and just based off (and respect for) Alc’s current championship run everyone of you reading this right now should grab this while they can. Three tracks in and it’s sounding as bangin’ as we expected. (And make sure to cop Russian Roulette , if you haven’t already done so. It’s the truth.)

    Download HERE .

    No Idols Tracklist:
    1. Prophecy
    2. Fuck Everybody Else
    3. All Alone
    4. Elimination Chamber [ft. Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples, and Action Bronson]
    5. Power Ballad [ft. Smoke DZA]
    6. Me and My Bitch
    7. Till the Angels Come [ft. Freddie Gibbs and Prodigy]
    8. The Daily News [ft. Spaceghostpurrp, Earl Sweatshirt, and Action Bronson]
    9. Like a Star [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]
    10. The Feeling
    11. No Idols [ft. Tyler, the Creator]

Follow The Leaders.