1. DJ JayCee — Long Live The King: A Musical Birthday Tribute to Michael Jackson Mixtape (AUDIO).


    In honor of Michael Jackson who would have turned 56 on August 29th.

    JayCee says: simply MJ. some classics. some blends. some cuts. some scratches. you know, an actual mixtape with actual mixing on it...just in time for MJ's birthday. enjoy!!

    DJ JayCee — Long Live The King Track List:

    1. Intro: Madonna Speaks
    2. Show You The Way To Go
    3. Blame It On The Boogie
    4. Shake Your Body Down To The Ground
    5. The Love You Save
    6. Dancing Machine (Big Trudy's Domecracker Dub)
    7. Rock With You (Jean Claude Stripped Down Mix)
    8. Everybody
    9. Love Never Felt So Good (Jaycee's ColliPark Mix)
    10. Billie Jean
    11. Bad
    12. Off The Wall
    13. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin
    14. Can You Feel It
    15. State Of Shock
    16. P.Y.T.
    17. Dirty Diana
    18. Day & Night Filtered Scratch Break
    19. Workin' Day & Night
    20. You Can't Win
    21. Never Can Say Goodbye (Jaycee's Stripped "Clean" Mix)
    22. Got To Be There
    23. They Don't Really Care About Us In Ferguson
    24. Man In The Mirror
    25. I Can't Help It feat. Beyonce
    26. Remember The Time (the EARGASMIC re-fixx)
    27. Outro: Madonna Speaks

    [Premiere via OKP ]

  2. You might wanna peep...