Finally released. Fat Joe, Diamond D, A.G., O.C., Lord Finesse, Buckwild and Showbiz, joined by DJ Premier, Pharoahe Monch, more.

    Track List:

    1. Not 4 Nothing ft. O.C., A.G. & Tay Bell (Produced by DJ Manipulator)
    2. Rock Shyt ft. Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D (Produced by Supa Ugly)
    3. Night Rider ft. O.C. & Pharoahe Monch (Produced by Motif Alumni)
    4. New Wave ft. Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C. (Produced by Vinny Idol)
    5. Make ‘Em So Proud ft. A.G., Fat Joe & Diamond D (Produced by Motif Alumni)
    6. Diggin' Numbers ft. A.G., O.C. & Fat Joe (Produced by Lord Finesse)
    7. Connect 3 ft. Diamond D, A.G. & O.C. (Produced by DJ Premier)
    8. It's Cold Outside ft. Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C. (Produced by Lord Finesse)
    9. Brolic ft. A.G., O.C. & Diamond D (Produced by Diamond D)
    10. We Started Everything ft. A.G. & A Bless (Produced by Buckwild)
    11. Gotta Be Classic ft. A.G., O.C. & David Bars (Produced by DJ Manipulator)
    12. Caviar Dreams ft. O.C. (Produced by Motif Alumni)
    13. Worldwide ft. A.G. (Produced by Showbiz)
    14. Read The Book ft. A.G. & O.C.(Produced by Lord Finesse)
    15. Wake Up ft. A.G. & O.C. (Produced by Buckwild)
    16. Diggin' Numbers (Bonus Version) ft. A.G., O.C. & Fat Joe (Produced by J Clyde)


  2. You might wanna peep...