1. Counterstrike 2 – A Decade of Unkut Mixtape (AUDIO).


    (Art: Flick/BURN Crew)

    Robbie of Unkut celebrates a decade "of cold gettin’ dumb on you crumbs” with a hot mix of new and exclusive Conservative Rap Coalition™ approved rap joints from the likes of Grand Daddy IU , Chubb Rock , Craig G , and K-Def & Larry-O ( Real Live ) amongst others. Mixed by Crate Cartel 's Discourse . Recommended.

    Counterstrike 2 – A Decade of Unkut Mixtape Track List:

    1. “Counterstrike 2 Intro”
    Produced by Discourse and Rob Unkut

    2. “Money and Guns” - Grand Daddy IU
    Produced by Grand Daddy IU

    3. “Es Ee Ex” - Maffew Ragazino
    Produced by Jon Phonics

    4. “718″ - Chubb Rock ft. Beneficence
    Produced by Confidence

    5. “Church vs. State” [Unkut Remix] - Omniscence ft. K-Hill
    Produced by Debonair P

    6. “Eat The Rich” - LEX
    Produced by Buck

    7. “Alias” - $amhill
    Produced by Jean Duvall

    8. “Creeping On The Come Up” - Willie The Kid
    Produced by Troy Ceasar

    9. “1989″ - Light The MC
    Produced by Mishap

    10. “Forget The Rest” - Problemz and DJ Skizz
    Produced by DJ Skizz

    11. “Dimelo” - Timeless Truth
    Produced by DJ Woof

    12. “Power of Rhyme” - Marco Polo ft. Craig G
    Produced by Marco Polo

    13. “Global Warming” - Milano
    Produced by Ahmed

    14. “Get There” [Remix] - Shake Nickels ft. Larry-O and Eternal
    Produced by K-Def

    15. “G’z Up” [Remix] - Doo Wop & Tony Touch
    Produced by Cole James Cash

    16. “Interview Skit” - LL Cool J
    Produced by Cole James Cash

    17. “Untitled III” - K-Otix ft. D. Rose
    Produced By The ARE

    18. “The Road To Asgard Has A Fork In It (That Shit Is Hard)” - Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire
    Produced by Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire

    19. “The Privaledge” - Agallah ft. City Lights
    Produced by Agallah

    20. “Lo Salma Him Laden” - Him-Lo
    Produced by DJ Tee

    Executive Producer: Robbie Ettelson
    (c) 2014 www.unkut.com

    [Download at Unkut ]

  2. You might wanna peep...

    • Momma Dee Tha Q.U.E.E.N

      OMG!!! This so f*ggin dope!!! I have the whole mix tape on my iTunes already! Will most certainly be passing the word around about this.