1. The Cornel West Theory — “Meeting Mr. Mayhem” (MUSIC VIDEO).

    Coming From The Bottom

    BONUS: The Dirty Church — F*K: The Beat Tape (AUDIO).

    “15 minutes of raw chops…old record player shit, with a Dilla tribute thrown in.”

    Track List:

    1. Free Money ( Intro )
    2. D. O. P. E. For Dummies
    3. Heartshaped Donut (Two for Dilla )
    4. If UR Reading This Eye Can’t Sleep
    5. Moves 4 Babee
    6. Whut Does It TAKE 2 Take?

Follow The Leaders.