1. The Cenobites (Kool Keith & Godfather Don) — Pull The Trigger and Step EP (AUDIO).


    Mid '90s Fondle 'Em Records sessions. Dope shit.


    All tracks produced by Godfather Don

    Track List:

    A1 Cold Peein On Em (Remix)

    A2 Hot Crib Promo Pt. 2 ft. Cage

    A3 Pull The Trigger and Step

    B1 Lazy Woman

    B2 Break Em Down

    B3 Your Time is Now

    Order vinyl at Chopped Herring

  2. You might wanna peep...