1. C-Rayz Walz ft. Oxilla Born Allah & Merc Versus — "Freedom" (MUSIC VIDEO).


    Almighty: The 12 Jewels

    Produced by Bitter Wilson. Cuts by DJ MadHandz

    Directed by C-Rayz Walz & REBS K.P.

  2. You might wanna peep...

    • bboycult

      " Knowledge, Wisdom and Understanding...brings Freedom; Think anything else and you're playing yourself! " ....1234 simple mathematics; in case some of y'all didn't catch that. - bboycult(ure)freedomborngodallah