1. AUDIO: The Notorious B.I.G. – “Suicidal Thoughts (Instrumental)” (prod. by Lord Finesse) (SNIPPET).

    For anyone who ever lamented the fact that Biggie’s classic “Suicidal Thoughts” from Ready To Die never came out as an instrumental, your dreams have now been fulfilled. Thank Lord Finesse and Slice-of-Spice Records as you peep a lil’ audio…

    The white flexi disc of the Finesse produced “Suicidal Thoughts” instrumental (limited edition: only 150 pressed) is being made available when you order Lord Finesse’s Japan-only Funky Man: The Prequel CD of alt mixes and rarities (it also comes autographed by Finesse). Quality stuff, wethinks.

    Track list:

    1. Praise The Lord (Original Version) – Diamond D
    2. Stop Sweating The Next Man (Lord Finesse Mix)
    3. Isn’t He Something (Showbiz Mix)
    4. Isn’t He Something (Large Professor Remix)
    5. I Like My Girls With A Boom (Original Version)
    6. Hey Look At Shorty (Demo Version)
    7. Fat For The 90’s (Original Version) ft. A.G. (Diamond D)
    8. Funky On The Fast Tip (Original Version)
    9. Show ‘Em How We Do Things (Demo Version)
    10. Hands In The Air, Mouth Shut (Re-mastered) – BONUS
    11. Kicking Flavor With My Man (2012 Remix) – BONUS

    Grab it via our friends at Slice-of-Spice Records .

Follow The Leaders.