1. Amir Abdullah — Gilles Peterson Worldwide Mix (AUDIO).



    Jan Hammer Group – Don’t You Know (Nemperor Records)
    Ronnie Laws – Tidal Wave (HMV Jazz)
    Kenny Cox – Lost My Love (Strata Records, Inc)
    George Shearing – Aquarius (MPS Records)
    Michael Sardaby – Welcome New Warmth (White Label)
    Art Blakey – A Chant For Bu (Prestige)
    Melvyn Price – Behind Kungsträdgården (Bubble Gum Records)
    The Dee Felice Trio – Nightingale (Jazzman)
    Sphere – Inside Ourselves (Strata Records)

    (h/t @yasboogie )

Follow The Leaders.